For questions about CD orders, contact Mike Harris at: or 972-679-2670

Digital Albums

A Place to Land: CD
  • A Place to Land: CD

A Place to Land: CD

In cart Not available Out of stock

Kristyn's long-awaited BRAND NEW 2020 release, and NOW winner of the 2021 WRANGLER AWARD from the National Cowboy & Western Heritage Museum! Produced by Aarom Meador & Kristyn Harris. 11 tracks + 1 Bonus Track.

  1. Place to Land
  2. The Mule Song
  3. Cows Around
  4. Old Soul
  5. Musician Standard Time
  6. Wildfire
  7. Roly Poly
  8. Along the Navajo Trail
  9. Tail to the Wind
  10. America the Beautiful
  11. Texas Plains

Bonus Track: 12. Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Read more… close
Down the Trail: CD
  • Down the Trail: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

2015 IWMA WESTERN ALBUM OF THE YEAR! Also: winner of the Rural Roots Music Commission 2015 "Pure Country & Western CD of the Year"; #1 on western music DJ charts for Fall 2015.

Released on June 19th, 2015. Featuring many of her original songs, plus classic western and swing material executed in Kristyn's unique style. "'Down the Trail' is filled with clever lyrics, fine fiddle playing and toe-tapping melodies..." - Western Horseman Magazine. 11 tracks + 2 Bonus Tracks.

  1. Down the Trail to San Antone
  2. The Mustang Waltz
  3. Travelin' in My Boots
  4. Acres of Nowhere
  5. Maiden's Prayer
  6. Thank Heavens for Dale Evans
  7. When the Bloom is on the Sage
  8. Diesel and Dust
  9. Texas and You
  10. Guitar Man
  11. Amazing Grace

Bonus Tracks: 12. Yodelin' Fever 13. I've Been Everywhere (in Texas)

Read more… close
Let Me Ride
  • Let Me Ride
In cart Not available Out of stock

Winner of the 2013 IWMA Cowboy Swing Album of the Year; the #1 Most Played Album of 2013 by western music DJs. "Let Me Ride" is Kristyn's 2013 release. 12 tracks total.

  1. Let Me Ride Down in Rocky Canyon
  2. What a Horse Has Gotta Do
  3. My Window Faces the South
  4. Texas Bluebonnet Waltz
  5. Mockingbird Yodel
  6. The Horse Nobody Could Ride
  7. Yodel Western Swing
  8. Roll Along, Praire Moon
  9. Endless Sky
  10. When the White Roses Bloom (Down in Red River Valley)
  11. Cowgirlfriends
  12. Guardian Angel
Read more… close
Badger & the Belles: CD
  • Badger & the Belles: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

Three award winning musicians team up on this project: Rich O'Brien ("The West's Best Guitarist"), Devon Dawson on rhythm guitar and Kristyn on upright bass, all equally sharing vocals. Here is a recent album review by Rick Huff that appeared in Western Way magazine:

"It’s generally fun and very worthwhile when accomplished soloists team up to create. And soloists don’t get any more accomplished than these! What a nice batch of little-heard gems they’ve picked for this collection! The harmony parts are the CDs strongest selling point (“Rose Of Old Pawnee,” “Rosalita,” Devon & Les Buffham’s “West Of Santa Rosa,” etc.), but there’s plenty more here to recommend. More picks include “Santa Fe’s A Long Long Way From Broadway,” and “I Didn’t Realize.” There’s an original collaboration present too… a packing lesson entitled “Don’t Forget The Fiddle.” In Rich O’Brien’s notes he says they purposely kept it “a little primitive.” Primitive, my Aunt Matilda’s carbuncle! They go about proving all they bring is all that’s needed, skillfully alternating lead and support functions in vocals and instruments. Recommended! Twelve tracks total."

Track list: 1. Rosalita 2. Slow Poke 3. Santa Fe is a Long, Long Way from Broadway 4. Maggie 5. West of Santa Rosa 6. Don't Forget the Fiddle 7. Under a Blanket of Blue 8. Lonely Rose of Mexico 9. I Didn't Realize 10. Bandera Waltz 11. Rose of Old Pawnee 12. How Long Has It Been

Read more… close

You can also order a CD by sending a check or money order (made to Kristyn Harris) for:
$23.50 (for "A Place to Land", includes postage)
or $18.50 (for all other CDs, includes postage) to:  


Kristyn Harris  
3918 Cross Timber Rd
Burleson, TX 76028

Physical Albums


Digital Goods